ORGANISING COMMITTEE

Chair – Hespa Mann – info@continuum.org.au
Treasurer – David Crisp
Secretary – Emilly McLeay
Membership Officer – Fran La Fontaine – membership@continuum.org.au
Programmer – Sue Ann Barber / Paul Poulton – program@continuum.org.au
Games Program – Tamaly Hovenga-Wauchope
Publicity, Sponsorship & Advertising - Fran La Fontaine – publicity@continuum.org.au / advertising@continuum.org.au
Events & Fundraising – Julia Svaganovic / Anthony Mitchell –  events@continuum.org.au
Website Design / Maintenance – Lizbt Action
Venue Design / Maskobalo – Rachel Holkner
Graphic Design – Anthony Mitchell
Publications – Emilly McLeay / Michael Wauchope – publications@continuum.org.au
Guest Liaison – m1k3y – guests@continuum.org.au
Hotel Liaison – Hespa Mann – hotel@continuum.org.au
Dealer Liaison – Michael Wauchope / Emma Wearmouth – dealers@continuum.org.au
Volunteer Liaison
– Tamaly Hovenga-Wauchope – volunteer@continuum.org.au
Technical Liaison – Hespa Mann

For more information, please send electronic mail to info@continuum.org.au.
You can direct your robo-pigeons to GPO Box 603, Melbourne, VIC 3001.