Chronos Nominations Now Open!

The Chronos Awards celebrate the best in speculative fiction, art and fandom by Victorians.
Anyone can submit nominations for the Chronos Awards, however you must be a Continuum member to vote for the awards.
Please email your nominations to

The nomination period opens today and closes on 16th March 2014. A list of eligible works can be found here.

Nominations are being taken in the following categories:
Professional Categories:
Best Long Fiction (including collected works);
Best Short Fiction;
Best Artwork.

Fan Categories:
Best Fan Writer;
Best Fan Artist;
Best Fan Written Work;
Best Fan Art Work;
Best Fan Publication in any Medium.

Special Award for works not eligible in existing categories:
Best Achievement

The Chronos Awards will be presented at Continumm X: Carnival of Lost Souls.
See the Awards page for more information.